PTA Names and Contacts


The officers of the PTA may be contacted via the school or you can make comments and offer feedback using the email address below.


Nicola Woodmore-Garner Chair
Tracy Stapleton Vice-Chair
Ian Stapleton     Treasurer
Tara Marshall Secretary
Siobhan Lowe Headteacher
Jim Green Head of Faculty           PTA School Liaison



If you would like to register as a helper or want to find out more about the PTA, please contact us by email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.