Articles

Governers Calendar

 Governors' Calendar

 

Governors' meetings

Wednesday 21st November 2012
Thursday 10th January 2013
Wednesday 6th March 2013
Thursday 23rd May 2013
Monday 24th June 2013

 

 

Finance & Assets meetings

 Friday 16th November 2012
Friday 14th December 2012
Friday 25th January 2013
Friday 15th February 2013
Friday 8th March 2013
Friday 26th April 2013
Friday 17th May 2013
Friday 14th June 2013
Tuesday 16th July 2013

 

 

Personnel meetings

Tuesday 27th November 2012
Tuesday 5th February 2013
Tuesday 12th March 2013
Tuesday 14th May 2013
Tuesday 2nd July 2013