Term Dates

​ ​ ​ ​

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Year 12 Enrolment Monday 2nd September
INSET Day for Staff Tuesday 3rd September
INSET Day for Staff  Wednesday 4th September
Year 13 Enrolment
Year 7 Orientation Day
Year 12 Team Building Day
Thursday 5th September
All Students Return Friday 6th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Students Return Monday 4th November
Last Day of Term Wednesday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

All Students Return Monday 6th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
Students Return Monday 24th February
Last Day of Term Thursday 2nd April
INSET Day for Staff Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Thursday 16th July 2020

All Students Return Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Students Return Monday 1st June
INSET Day for Staff Monday 6th July
Last Day of Term Thursday 16th July

 NB EASTER 2020:

Good Friday falls on Friday 10th April / Easter Monday Falls on Monday 13th April.

2 further INSET days will be taken as twlight.

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December

Year 12 Enrolment Wednesday 2nd September
INSET Day for Staff Thursday 3rd September
INSET Day for Staff Friday 4th September
Year 7 Induction Morning
Year 12 Team Building Day TBC
Monday 7th September
All Students Return Tuesday 8th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Students Return Monday 2nd November
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Wednesday 31st March

Students Return Monday 4th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Students Return Monday 22nd February
Last Day of Term Wednesday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 16th July

Students Return Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Students Return Monday 7th June
Last Day of Term Friday 16th July

 

NB Easter 2021: -
Good Friday falls on Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday falls on Monday 5th April
Further INSET days TBC

I02Q0071 I02Q1688 I02Q9933