Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2021/2022

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April

Students Return Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Students Return Monday 21st February
Last Day of Term Thursday 31st March
INSET Day Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 15th July

Students Return Tuesday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Students Return Monday 6th June
INSET DAY Monday 4th July
Last Day of Term Friday 15th July

NB Easter 2022: -
Good Friday falls on Friday 15th April
Easter Monday falls on Monday 18th April
INSET days TBC

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December

INSET Day for Staff - TBC Thursday 1st September
INSET Day for Staff - TBC Friday 2nd September
Year 7 Induction - details TBC Monday 5th September
All students return Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
INSET DAY Monday 31st October
Students Return Tuesday 1st November
Last Day of Term Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Students Return Tuesday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Students Return Monday 20th February
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Wednesday 19th July

Students Return Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Students Return Monday 5th June
Last Day of Term Wednesday 19th July

NB Easter 2023: -
Good Friday falls on Friday 7th April
Easter Monday falls on Monday 10th April

 

I02Q0734 I02Q0071 I02Q9588