Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2021/2022

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Wednesday 31st March

Staff INSET Monday 4 January
Students Return Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Students Return Monday 22nd February
Last Day of Term Tuesday 30th March
INSET Day Wednesday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 16th July

Students Return Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Students Return Monday 7th June
Last Day of Term Friday 16th July

 

NB Easter 2021: -
Good Friday falls on Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday falls on Monday 5th April
Further INSET days TBC

I02Q9562 I02Q1477 I02Q9588