Who We Are

Key Members of Staff

Key members of staff responsible for student wellbeing include the following:

Robyn Munro – SENDCO & Head of Inclusion
Robyn Munro





Vanessa Sokal – Mental Health Lead & Lead Student Support Worker

Vanessa Sokal v2






Charlotte Clements – Child Welfare Officer & Child Protection Lead

Charlotte Clements



Awards: The AcSeed Award

AcSEED promotes adoption of best practices in supporting the emotional wellbeing and mental health of young people in schools and colleges, and provides recognition for organisations that satisfy the AcSEED criteria for wellbeing support" said Charlotte Gatherer, founder of The AcSEED Initiative.



I02Q9694 I02Q9857 I02Q1413